Funding for Growth team

Name Funding for Growth team

Florence Bayliss

Board Member


Adrienne McGuinness

Board Member


Kimberley O’Hare

Communications Executive


All-Island innovation programme


The InterTradeIreland Policy Team


Gillian Buckley

Seedcorn Judge 2019


Iain Bruce

Matrix Consultant who delivers ITI's Challenge Programme


Joanne McEvoy

Seedcorn Executive


Joe Haslam

Owners Scaleup Program at IE Business School


Deirdre Maguire

Brexit Manager


Martin McBride

Envision Management, Delivery Agent for Go-2-Tender Programme


Alex Genov

Head of Customer Research at Zappos


Jamie McCallum

Matrix Consultant who delivers ITI's Challenge Programme


Dr. Kevin Koidl


Helen Potter

Matrix Senior Consultant who delivers ITI's Challenge Programme


Roisin Keenan

Elevate Project Manager


The InterTradeIreland FUSION Team

FUSION Programme


The InterTradeIreland Challenge Team

Challenge Programme


Jonathan Boyle

Communications Team


Shelley Moore

Deputy Communications Manager


Nicola McGuinness


Kerry Curran


Gary Stokes


Grainne Lennon


Drew O’Sullivan


Bronagh Morgan


Karen McCallion


Joanne McAleese


Martina Keenan


Janet Toal


Alison Currie

Operations Manager


Caroline Sweeney


Grant Gilmore

Brexit Manager


Mark Sterritt


Denise McCreesh


Anne-Marie McAteer


Connor Sweeney


Martin Agnew

Corporate Services Director


Mr. Feargal Ó Móráin

Ireland Co-Chair


Dr. Rosemary Hamilton CBE

Northern Ireland Co-Chair


Dr. Jonathan Margolis

Deputy Assistant Secretary of State


Tim Cairns

Board Member


Micheál Briody

Board Member


Cllr Paul Greenfield

Board Member


James Spratt

Board Member


Ann Rudden

Board Member


Ken Nelson MBE



Alayne Kinver

Assistant Director of Strategy & Policy


Alan Morrow

Assistant Director of Programmes & Business Services


Margaret Hearty

Director of Business Services and Assistant Designate Officer


Aidan Gough

Designated Accounting Officer & Director of Strategy & Policy