Active Funders

Active Funder Type Geographic Remit Website
AIB Bank Republic of Ireland http://www.aib.ie/business
Assetz Capital Peer to Peer Northern Ireland https://www.assetzcapital.co.uk/
Atlantic Bridge Venture Capital All Island http://www.abven.com
Aztec Money Trade Credit All Island http://www.aztecmoney.ie
Bank of Ireland Bank All Island http://www.bankofireland.com
Barclays Bank Northern Ireland http://www.barclayscorporate.com
BC Asset Finance Asset Finance Northern Ireland http://www.bcassetfinance.co.uk/
Beechbrook Capital Private Equity All Island http://www.beechbrookcapital.com/
Bibby Financial Services Trade Credit All Island http://www.bibbyfinancialservices.ie
Bluestone Asset Management Asset Finance Republic of Ireland http://www.bluestoneam.ie
BMS Finance Loan Fund Northern Ireland http://www.bms-finance.com
Bridge and York Capital Partners Asset Finance and Leasing All Island http://bridgeandyork.com/
Broadhaven Credit Partners Loan Fund All Island https://broadhaven.com/
Broadlake Private Equity All Island http://www.broadlake.ie/
Business Growth Fund Private Equity All Island https://www.bgf.co.uk/
Capital Flow Asset Finance All Island http://www.capitalflow.ie/
Carbon Trust Government Support Northern Ireland http://www.carbontrust.com
Cardinal Capital Group Private Equity All Island https://www.cardinalcapitalgroup.com/
Celtic Invoice Discounting Trade Credit Republic of Ireland http://celtic-id.com/
Clarendon Fund Managers Venture Capital Northern Ireland http://www.clarendon-fm.co.uk/
Close Brothers Trade Credit All Island http://www.closecommercialfinance.com
Cofunder Crowd Funding Northern Ireland http://www.cofunder.co.uk
Convertibill Trade Credit Republic of Ireland http://www.convertibill.com
Credebt Exchange Trade Credit Republic of Ireland https://www.credebtexchange.com/debtor/
Crossflow Payments Trade Credit Republic of Ireland https://www.crossflowpayments.ie/
Crowdcube Crowd Funding All Island https://www.crowdcube.com/
Danske Bank Bank Northern Ireland http://www.danskebank.co.uk/business
Delta Partners Venture Capital All Island http://www.deltapartners.com
Development Capital Private Equity Republic of Ireland http://www.developmentcapital.ie
DJEI-SME Comms Group Government Support Republic of Ireland http://www.localenterprise.ie/smeonlinetool
Dunport Loan Fund Republic of Ireland https://www.dunportcapital.ie/
Elavon Other All Island http://www.elavon.com
Enterprise Equity Venture Capital Republic of Ireland http://www.enterpriseequity.ie
Enterprise Ireland Government Support Republic of Ireland http://www.enterprise-ireland.com
Fexco Asset Finance All Island https://fexco.com/
Finance Ireland Lending/Other Republic of Ireland https://www.financeireland.ie/
Finance One Capital Credit Insurance Republic of Ireland http://www.financeonecapital.ie
First Citizen Finance Lending/Other Republic of Ireland https://www.firstcitizen.ie/
First Trust Bank Bank Northern Ireland http://www.firsttrustbank.co.uk
Foresight Group Private Equity Northern Ireland http://www.foresightgroup.eu/
Funding Circle Crowd Funding Northern Ireland http://www.fundingcircle.com
Greencoat Capital Private Equity All Island http://www.greencoat-capital.com
Grenkeleasing Asset Finance All Island http://www.grenke.co.uk
GRID Finance Crowd Funding Republic of Ireland http://www.grid.finance
Growcap Finance Trade Credit All Island http://growcapfinance.com/
Halo Business Angels Northern Ireland http://www.haloni.com
HBAN Business Angels All Island http://www.hban.org
Initiative Ireland Lending/Other Republic of Ireland https://www.initiativeireland.ie/
InterTradeIreland Government Support All Island http://www.intertradeireland.com
Invest NI Government Support Northern Ireland http://www.investni.com
InvoiceFair Trade Credit Republic of Ireland http://www.invoicefair.com
Irish Exporters Association Credit Insurance Republic of Ireland http://www.irishexporters.ie
Kernel Capital Venture Capital All Island http://www.kernel-capital.com
Keys Trade Credit Northern Ireland http://www.keysfinance.co.uk
Leasing Company Ireland Leasing All Island http://www.lease.ie/
Lighthouse BCS Trade Credit Republic of Ireland http://www.lighthousebcs.com/
LinkedFinance Crowd Funding Republic of Ireland http://www.linkedfinance.com
Lioncourt Private Equity All Island http://www.lioncourt.ie/
Liquid Finance Lending/Other All Island https://liquidfinance.ie/
LSE Private Equity All Island http://www.londonstockexchange.com
Microfinance Ireland Loan Fund Republic of Ireland http://www.microfinanceireland.ie
MML Capital Private Equity All Island http://www.mmlcapital.ie
Muzinich and Co Loan Fund All Island http://www.muzinich.com/
Asset Finance Solutions Asset Finance Northern Ireland https://www.assetfinancesolutionsni.co.uk/
Proventus Loan Fund All Island http://www.proventus.se/capital-partners/
Renatus Capital Partners Private Equity Republic of Ireland http://www.renatus.ie
Rural Finance NI Asset Finance Northern Ireland http://www.ruralfinanceni.co.uk
Santander Bank Northern Ireland http://www.santander.co.uk
Seroba Life Sciences Venture Capital Republic of Ireland http://www.seroba-lifesciences.com/
SFA Government Support Republic of Ireland http://www.sfa.ie
Silicon Valley Bank Loan Fund All Island https://www.svb.com/
SME Finance and Leasing Solutions Ltd Leasing All Island http://smeleasing.ie/
Sterling Trade Finance Trade Credit Northern Ireland http://www.sterlingtradefinance.net
Surety Bonds Credit Insurance Republic of Ireland http://www.suretybonds.ie
Tower Trade Finance (Ire) Trade Credit Republic of Ireland http://www.ttfi.ie
Trade Team Global Credit Insurance All Island http://www.tradeteamglobal.ie
Ulster Bank Bank All Island http://www.ulsterbank.co.uk/ni/corporate.ashx
Upstream Trade Credit Northern Ireland https://upstreampositive.co.uk/
Whiterock Capital Loan Fund Northern Ireland http://www.whiterockcp.co.uk
YFM Equity Partners Venture Capital Northern Ireland http://www.yfmep.com